Make an Appointment
1-855-UMASS-MD

EMT Refresher Classes

Our free continuing education classes for emergency medical technicians will focus on mortality and morbidity issues or a topic of general interest in the field. Classes are for all emergency medical technicians (EMTs). Two Office of Emergency Medical Services credits are earned for each class attended.

Event Dates: 

Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 6:00pm

Location Address: 

Hurwitz Conference Room, Marlborough Hospital

Registration Information: 

Contact: Cheryl Wagner, 508-486-5827

Cost: Free