You are here

Board of Trustees and Administration

Board of Trustees

Richard Siegrist, Chair
Evan Benjamin, MD
David Bennett
Richard Bennett
Leslie Bovenzi
Michael Collins, MD
Edward D'Alelio
Eric Dickson, MD, President and CEO
Robert Finberg, MD
Terence Flotte, MD
Elvira Guardiola
Mark Johnson, MD
Nancy Kane
Paul Kangas
Peter Knox
O.N. Okike, MD
Raymond Pawlicki
Paulette Seymour-Route, PhD
Lynda Young, MD 

Administration (System)

Eric Dickson, MD, MHCM, FACEP, President and CEO
Kate Eshghi, Senior Vice President and General Counsel
Douglas Brown, President, UMass Memorial Community Hospitals and Chief Administrative Officer
John Greenwood, Senior Vice President, Office of Clinical Integration, President ACO 
John Hayes, Vice Chancellor for Advancement, UMass Medical School/UMass Memorial Health Care
Cheryl Lapriore, Senior Vice President, Chief of Staff, Chief Marketing Officer
Daniel Lasser, MD, Senior Vice President of Primary Care System Integration
Monica Lowell, Vice President, Community Benefits
Sergio Melgar, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Bart Metzger, Chief Human Resources Officer
Deborah Plummer, Chief Diversity Officer
John Randolph, Vice President and Chief Compliance Officer
Cathy Rossi, Vice President, Managed Care Contracting
Jeanne Shirshac, Health Policy and Public Programs
Michael Gustafson, MD, MBA, President, UMass Memorial Medical Center
Michele Streeter, Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer, UMass Memorial Medical Group
Dana Swenson, Senior Vice President of Facilities
Tim Tarnowski, Chief Information Officer, Senior Vice President
Judith Taylor Patel, Vice President, Marketing and Communications
Stephen Tosi, MD, Chief Physician Executive, Senior Vice President and CMO, President, UMass Memorial Medical Group