You are here

Medical Group Leadership

UMass Memorial Medical Group Leadership

Stephen Tosi, MD, President
Michele Streeter, Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
William Corbett, MD, Senior Vice President Community Practices
Paula Gilmartin, Chief Financial Officer 

UMass Memorial Medical Group Board of Directors

Lynda Young, MD, Chair
Eric Dickson, MD
Terence Flotte, MD
Ricardo Bello, MD, PhD
Mary Maloney, MD
Jeff Metzmaker, MD
Dominic Nompleggi, MD
Celeste Straight, MD
Shlomit Schaal, MD, PhD
J. Christopher Cutler, FACHE
Gail Allen, Esq.

UMass Memorial Medical Group Officers

Stephen Tosi, MD, President
Michele Streeter, Treasurer
Frank Smith, Esq., Secretary